Fightbook 2

Too good not to share. This is what happened after I announced my Fightbook idea (as discussed in the post below) on Facebook. None of the people interacting know each other, except where specified. Be warned, it’s not for the faint of heart.

Geoff Lemon is inaugurating International Pick A Fight With Someone You Don’t Know On A Mutual Friend’s Status Update Comment Thread Week. I’m on five or six in the past 24 hours.

01 December at 14:26 · Comment · Like

Randall Stephens, Ankita Kita Raturi, Toby Kingsley and 3 others like this.

Mike Katz
Brilliant.

Tim Renowden
Fuck you, Mike.

Lucas Parry
You’re all wankers!

Liam Williams
You know that guy that totaled your volvo. Yeah, I paid him $50 to do it. I didn’t know it was your car, I just picked a random volvo. Afterwards when I realised it was yours, I was even more pleased. Suck shit you non-volvo driver.

Rebbecca Lewis
I think the point of this exercise, Liam, is to start a fight with someone you don’t know. Dickhead.

Liam Williams
I live by my own rules Beccy, you pathetic sheep.

Rebbecca Lewis
oooo, good one. i like this game.

Liam Williams
You might like the game. Pitty you suck at it.

Rebbecca Lewis
i know. i’m far too nice to be good at this game. what’s your excuse for sucking at it? i’ve heard that you’re a bit of an arsehole, so there shouldn’t be a problem with being too nice. FYI: pity only has one t.

Anthony Cherny
His name was Robert Paulsen! His name was Robert Paulsen!

Rebbecca Lewis
Geoff – pretty easy one to start on my wall re: Tony Abbott. Though if you show support for Tony, everyone will know you are lying.

Anthony WP O’Sullivan
I wanna play, too! Anthony, (other Anthony), That’s just stupid. Movie quotes don’t belong in a fight-stream. You smell of elder berries.

Anthony Cherny
I fart in your general direction!

Anthony WP O’Sullivan
I wave my private parts at you aunty! Hey, they do have a place… hmmm… Well, you still emit a foul and pungent odour. Stop using my name.

Liam Williams
Geoff you have a pathetic bunch of friends. I’m glad I have not met many of them, as I know they would bore me silly.

Anthony WP O’Sullivan
Liam, get a job. Grow up and log-off. Passive aggression from the comfort and safety of my bedroom?!? Yes, please!

Geoff Lemon
This is awesome.

Anthony WP O’Sullivan
Shut up, Lemon. You’re too tall and your eyes don’t work properly. Yeah! Such fun.

Geoff Lemon
You already know me, dipshit. Go and play with the new kids. Better yet, get on someone else’s wall and start shit up there.

Anthony WP O’Sullivan
I’m on the case. Sorry about the eyes thing. And the height thing. I got a bit carried away in the moment. I’m gonna go pick a fight. Stand by for reports.

Dale Slamma
Golly.

Anthony Condon
I did this with two people yesterday, can I count that? lol Rebecca: that’s what my two fights were about😛 There are abbott supporters out there. Someone called him “trustworthy”. Douchebags.

Liam Williams
“WP” O’Sullivan. How about you grow up, step away from the mirror, stop grooming yourself, take off your stupid headwear and bracelets and jump off the West Gate. Melbourne has enough wanabe bohemian poet wankers.

Anthony Condon
At least we got rid of one.

Rebbecca Lewis
I concur geoff, this is awesome. Who said i wanted to meet you, liam?
I’m not sure how this is going to work… I just really want to say it. To the two Anthonys: you are!

Anthony Condon
Am I one of the two? There’s three in this comment thread…

Mike Katz
Thanks for all the notifications, cunce.

Randall Stephens
(Sorry I’m late) Now, all you guys ~ I reckon your favourite band sucks. Especially yours. Awful shit. Your team is fucking shit too, and the sport or sports you like.

Dave Fox
God I hate Anthonys. Pretty much all Anthonys are cunt bubbles.

Randall Stephens
Daves shit me up the wall, and Foxes too. What the hell has a ‘Dave’ ever done for anybody, nothing that’s what.

Randall Stephens
ahem -I would also like to add at this time that I had sex with your momma, your girlfriend/boyfriend or significant other, or ex-partner, or person you have a crush on. (sits down and resumes listening)

Po Tate-o
Yo Randall, how was that guy we met at Zoe’s farewell the other week, you know, the one carrying around the philosophy book and who couldn’t get drunk because he “had to go work in a soup kitchen”. Man, what a self-righteous douchebag.

Rebbecca Lewis
I know you did these things Randall. So i kicked your cat/dog/ rabbit, and stole those beers you left in the fridge last week. FYI: my team kicks the arse out of your team.

Attacking three at a time Dave? I like your style. but you’ll probably lose.

Dave Fox
Randall, when your mum was cruising Grey St the other day offering me a $1 gobbie, I said ‘no fucking way’ right into her herpes encrusted face (which she apparently caught off Rebbecca)

Rebbecca Lewis
*cough* what? I don’t even remember what Randall’s mum looks like. Shit. I meant “know”. I don’t even know what Randall’s mum looks like. Shit. You’re dead, Dave.

Dave Fox
teehehe heee…!

Randall Stephens
Po Tate, Dave and Rebecca ~I question your parentage.
Your mothers are (all) so hairy, they look like they have Don King in a headlock.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

